Friday, October 17, 2008


-Anyone remember Blink 182?

Well, as a little treat, they have uploaded all their albums to their myspace player. Schweet.

-The new Funeral For a Friend album "Memory and Humanity" is available for streaming here.

-Rumour has it Chinese Democracy (Guns 'n' Roses, not Dr. Eggs) is being released November 25th 2008. Here is the track list

Track Listing
1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Shackler's Revenge
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. Better
7. This I Love
8. There Was A Time
9. Riad N' The Bedovins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Catcher
13. Madagascar
14. Prostitute

Can anyone blame me for still being skeptical?

-Finally, we know how Travis Barker was recently in a plane crash right? well Shanna Moakler (his babies mama) reckons she has some psychic abilities.

No comments: